Athlone Town AFC

Founded 1887

Co. Westmeath

Player Sponsorship now available

Download our mobile app to hear more about Athlone Town AFC.

See More

We are now taking player sponsorship and for €200 you will have your Company Name and logo used on our Social Media/Website and as well as on the match Live streams. You will also receive a Senior Team Jersey of your choice for either the Women's or Men's team.

The Following players are available for Sponsorship

Leah Brady, Kellie Brennan, Niamh Coombes, Emily Corbet, Muireann Devaney, Lucy Jane Grant, Jessica Hennessy, Gillian Keenan, Rita Lang, Roisin Molloy, Kelsey Munroe, Laoise O'Haodha, Melissa OKane, Fiona Owens, Alana Roddy, Laurie Ryan, Dana Scheriff, Kayleigh Shine.

Gary Armstrong, Shane Barnes, Sami Clarke, Aaron Connolly, Donal Curtin, Derek Daly, Daniel Dobbin, Oisin Duffy, Success Edogun, Youri Habing, Jackson Hulme, Stephen Kenny, Sam Krebs, Glen McAuley, Aaron McBride, Cameron Mulready, Quincy Nkansah, Thomas Oluwa, Michael Schlingerman, Andy Spain, Noah van Geenen.

Should you wish to sponsor a player then please click HERE

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play