Athlone Town AFC

Founded 1887

Co. Westmeath

SSE Airtricity Women's National League

Download our mobile app to hear more about Athlone Town AFC.

See More

The SSE Airtricity Women's National League is set to get under way this Saturday with every game to be streamed for free on LOI TV.

Athlone Town, Bohemians, Cork City, Galway WFC, DLR Waves, Treaty United and Wexford Youths are the other sides who will compete in the nine-team league.

In a big boost to football fans, supporters will be able to watch every league game on the platform,

SSE Airtricity Women's National League - Saturday, March 27th
Athlone Town v Shelbourne, Athlone Town Stadium, KO 16:00
Bohemians v Treaty United, Oscar Traynor Centre, KO 14:00
Galway WFC v Cork City, Eamonn Deacy Park, KO 16:00
Wexford Youths v Peamount United, Ferrycarrig Park, KO 16:00

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play